We’re Back…And We’ve Moved HERE!

It’s good to be back. Now that the Christmas-New Year’s-Notre Dame loss in the National Championship Game haze has cleared, I’m back at work. Work has also calmed down enough to be able to blog.

Immediately after I started blogging at another site, my friend Chris insisted that I should start out right, with a WordPress account. After a quick survey of those in the know, I determined he was right. Rather than invest more time into Blogger, I decided to jump to WordPress. The look is different, but the title is the same: historicalconversations.wordpress.com.

I realize that “A double-minded man is unstable in all his ways.” This move comes not from double-mindedness but from the desire to get the platform right before going any farther.

So, update your pages and your links. I’ll be devoting my time to this WordPress site from now on. And, we’ll aim not to confuse anyone (too much) going forward.

Let’s see what 2013 holds!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “We’re Back…And We’ve Moved HERE!

  1. I don’t actually see your name on here anywhere. I appreciate the whole “secret-agent” aspect, but if you are hoping for some publicity, that might be easier gathered if people know it is you.

    Also your “About” page has nothing on it.

Leave a Reply

